2 comments on “Berryz Koubou New Individual Profile Pictures

  1. Thank you SOO much for these, i have been looking for these pictures for 2 whole days,

    also do you have any plans to write any more kumai x ?? fan fics, you are such a good writer ^.^

    Domo arigato

    • Greetings! 😀 No problem about that. ^^ Glad you had found what you are looking for here. 🙂

      Writing fics about Kumai? Hmmm… I think it would be great to write about another member of Berryz and take a break on writing MiyaSaki fics for now. (Even though I started with Chapter 13 of Hoping for Chance).
      I’ll give it a go and before I go back to school next week.

      Let’s see… oh yeah, I’m not a good writer… I’m lower than that. lol. But anyway, thanks for liking my fics. 🙂 I’ll do a fic with Kumai soon. ^^

Leave a Reply

